FORTIS Group

Real estate developments in tune with market trends.

FORTIS Real Estate Investment AG develops and manages exclusive residential properties in established locations. Our team of real estate experts has many years of expertise and the commercial, legal and architectural capabilities to implement complex projects, reliably and on time.

Our experts at FORTIS Group specialise in carefully revitalising historic buildings and adapting them to the requirements of the modern housing market. We always keep a close eye on the latest market developments and relevant future trends. In portfolio development and management, our regional focus is on the Berlin-Brandenburg region and other selected locations in the new federal states.

FORTIS Group was founded in 2013 and has since acquired more than 60 properties with a transaction volume exceeding EUR 600 million. Since 2017, we have been cooperating with a professional german pension fund as a joint venture partner, which supports us in driving the continuous growth of the group by partnering with us in matters of financing for our projects.

FORTIS Group

Projektentwicklungen am Puls der Wohnungswirtschaft

Die FORTIS Real Estate Investment AG entwickelt und managt exklusive Wohnimmobilienprojekte in etablierten Lagen. Unser Team aus Immobilienexperten verfügt über langjährige Expertise und das kaufmännische, juristische und architektonische Know-how, um komplexe Projekte sicher und termingerecht umzusetzen.

Unsere Experten bei der FORTIS Group sind darauf spezialisiert, historische Altbauten behutsam zu revitalisieren und sie an die Anforderungen des modernen Wohnungsmarktes anzupassen. Dabei haben wir die aktuellen Marktentwicklungen und die relevanten Zukunftstrends stets im Blick. Unser regionaler Fokus bei der Bestandsentwicklung und -haltung liegt auf der Region Berlin-Brandenburg sowie auf ausgewählten weiteren Standorten in den neuen Bundesländern.

Die FORTIS Group wurde im Jahr 2013 gegründet und hat seither mehr als 60 Projekte mit einem Transaktionsvolumen von über 600 Mio. € angekauft. Seit dem Jahr 2017 kooperieren wir mit einem berufsständigen Versorgungswerk als Mitgesellschafter, das uns neben der Finanzierung der Projekte auch beim stetigen Wachstum der Gruppe begleitet.